Board of Trustees

You are here

We have a registered Board of Trustees made of Three (3) members. As required under the constitution of the Church, all our Trustees are born-again Christians but only two of them are expected to be dedicated members of the Church. All our current Trustees who are all members of the Church include:

  • Hans
  • Selda
  • Amus Peters

Our Trustees are vested with powers to hold in trust all the properties of the Church; they ensure that the properties of the Ministries are being deployed as documented in this Constitution and other governing procedures; and they meet with the Ministers of the Church on a regular basis to review the operation of the Ministries in relation to the Mission Statement and other objects of the Ministries